Testimonials

We always appreciate your reviews/testimonials – please use our Contact Us page to send us your message!

To leave a Google Review, please visit our Google Plus page. Thank you!

 

TESTIMONIALS / REVIEWS FROM PAST CUSTOMERS

“Just wanted to follow up with you on my service from yesterday. Henry was awesome. He was professional, fast and he explained everything to me. It is hard to find good help now a days and he is a good one. 100% satisfied!”

Marcus – Hampstead, MD ( February 2017)

Testimony directly from client text

=

“Dave and his guys have always been spot on anything we need. Thanks to all of the team.”

Phil-Thurmont, MD (February 2017)

Square

=

“So nice to count on Mount Garage Doors to be hands on and provide expert work in correcting issues with cables – setting springs , adding strength support to roller tracks. Direct & efficient in working because they know their business. Pricing was lower than 3 other companies contacted for same repair. If you select another company you won’t experience what a small business that know ‘s how to do business in today’s different time’s pleasing the customer! 101% satisfied customer”

Steve – Rockville, MD (January 2017)

Square

=

“Thanks so much for the great service by John at our home in Monrovia. He was a real pro and the scheduling communication was great! I gave you a referral to my friend. ”

Robin – Monrovia, MD  (December 2016)

emailed by client

=

“I wanted to inform you that the service provided by John was nothing short of first class; he was both professional, personable, and completed the work within time and budget. Mount Garage will have my business again in the future.”

Jason- Westminster, MD (November 2016)

Testimony emailed

=

“Great service. Would recommend Mount to my neighbors.”

George-Reisterstown, MD (November 2016)

Square Feedback

=

“Henry was great. Very professional and knowledgeable. He was on time and completed the job in a timely matter. Spoke to Julie when scheduling and she answered all my questions thoroughly. She was also able to offer us next day service which was awesome!! We will definitely recommend your company.””

Crystal-Woodbine, MD (October 2016)

Square Feedback

=

“Very knowledgeable and efficient installer. Excellent service!”

Brent-Jefferson, MD (Sept. 2016)

Square Feedback

=

“Quality all around.”

Brian – Westminster, MD (Sept. 2016)

Square Feedback

=

“Great service. Henry was very nice and did a great job. I will definitely recommend Mount Garage Doors to others.”

Greg – Marriottsville, MD (August 2016)

Square Feedback

=

“Repairman was  friendly and gave good advice and good service.”

Bob-Mt Airy, Md (August 2016)

Square Feedback

=

“Julie, thank you for being such an Honest and Great company!!!!!!! Very much appreciated.”

Tony – Glenwood, MD (July 2016)

Testimony by Email

=

“David was amazing! Friendly and EXTREMELY efficient! I asked him for additional receipts and he granted my request. I could not be happier with his professionalism, attitude, and level or service!”

Chris – Westminster, MD (June 2016)

Testimony from Square.com

=

“Was very happy with John’s knowledge and customer service. Didn’t cut corners and made sure installation was proper.”

Sandy – Westminster, MD (June 2016)

Testimony from Square.com

=

“John arrived on time, and he quickly replaced our broken garage door spring. Due to the age of our garage doors, he even agreed to replace the spring on our other door, which should help us avoid a future service call. He certainly knows his job well, and he was very helpful as he answered our questions about garage door maintenance.”

Robert – Walkersville, MD (June 2016)

=

“John did a fantastic job and your team should be proud of one and all that were involved in our project. Thank you so very much.”

Ellen and Bill-Liberty town (May 2016)
Testimony sent by e-mail

=

“Henry was great! Very thorough and patiently explained our options so we could make the most effective decision for our needs. Both Henry and Julie are value assets to your company ! I never expected a return call within 10 minutes of my call at 7:25 am! JULIE did and scheduled Henry for an afternoon appt! Which he was early for ! Will always call Mount FIRST!”

Len-Woodstock, MD (April 2016)

Testimony – Square Reviews

=

“Helped me reprogram the code to the door which was not what I called them out for, so helping with this little add on was very nice! Would use them again for sure!”

Melissa-Eldersburg, MD , March 2016

Testimony – Square Reviews

=

“Thanks for the great service today. Henry is a great asset to your company. Very friendly, professional and efficient.

I would highly recommend Mount Garage Doors to anyone.”

Mark-Manchester, MD March 2016

Email direct from client

=

“This is the 2nd time I have used your company. Both times the customer service has been outstanding, something that has been lost. Always on time and able to turn the job quick with the right parts in house. Thank you”

James-Eldersburg, MD (Feb. 2016)

Testimony – Square Reviews

=

“Outstanding customer service, very knowledgeable. He arrived exactly when they said he would. The price quoted was the price paid. Will be needing another garage door (hopefully later then sooner) and I found a company that I can trust to do it right.”

Frank-Hampstead.MD (December 2015)

Testimony – Square Reviews

=

“John was great – he arrived a few minutes early, was nice to deal with, and seems to have done excellent work. And I especially appreciate that he worked Christmas Eve Day to get our door done.”

Joel-Sykesville, MD (December 2015)

Testimony – Square Reviews

=

“Great job,  really happy with door and company,would use them again.”

Betty – Westminster, MD (October 2015)

Testimony – Square Reviews

=

“Jake was very helpful and very polite. He represents your company well. Thank you for helping us today…within 2 hours!”

Peter-Clarksville, MD (August 2015)

Testimony – Square Reviews

=

100% satisfied from start to finish!

Pepper -Myersville, MD (August 2015)

Testimony – Square Reviews

=

We’re very happy with the new openers and Jake did a great job.  Very satisfied and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend your company to others.

Wayne-Sykesville, MD (June 2015)

Testimony emailed

=

It was very easy to do business with them.  I called on Monday about my garage door falling.  I described the situation over the phone.  They knew exactly what needed to be done.  The very nice woman on the phone told me someone would be out the next morning around 8:45.  He arrived around 8:30, wearing a Mount Garage Doors shirt so I knew it was them.  The technician was very nice. He quickly assessed the situation and told me the exact same price as I was given over the phone.  He fixed the door, checked all the safety features, and made sure the garage door opener still worked properly.  He was finished in 1 hour and I am very pleased with every aspect of their service.
Also, they are electronic.  They finish out the invoice on an iPad and e-mail it to you.  As I said, very easy business transaction.
Share on Band of Neighbors:
Charles-Manchester, MD  (June 2015)
Testimony from Angie’s List
=

Very knowledgeable and actually arrived ahead of time. Took care of everything we needed at reasonable rates.

Susan – Owings Mills, MD ( June 2015)

Testimony from Square Reviews www.square.com

=

Julie,Owner, answered all my questions, and was a pleasure to work with.

Jake did a very professional job installing the garage door opener, and explaining the important information needed to make our new system work.”

Stan – Eldersburg, MD ( April 2015)

Testimony from Square Reviews www.square.com

=

Jake is effective, courteous, & personable. Did a great job.

Bill – Westminster, MD (April 2015)

Testimony from Square Reviews www.square.com

=

Originally thought the gear assembly needed to be replaced (by my description of the problem on the phone).

Jake, the technician that came out, told me there was nothing wrong with the gear assembly (grateful for the honesty).

He did a tune-up and saw that a wire to the motion sensor was loose and the door has worked perfectly since

Dawn . Sykesville, MD ( April 2015)

Testimony from Angie’s List

=

John was nice and gave me my options and his thoughts.

I was referred. Good referral and I will tell others.

Jeremy, Sykesville, MD (March 2015)

Testimony from Square Reviews www.square.com

=

Excellent. They were always on time-for estimate and actual garage door replacement job.

Very friendly and fast. And well priced. I highly recommend them!

Karin, Westminster, MD. (March 2015)

Testimony from Angie’s List

=

Just wanted to say how pleased I am with my new garage doors!  John did a great job installing them yesterday.  I can’t get over how quietly and smoothly they open and close!  I love the way they look and I am now excited to move on with the rest of my renovation project.

It has been a pleasure working with you and I will certainly recommend Mount Garage Doors to all my friends and neighbors.

Karen,Ellicott City, MD (email)

=

Installer showed up early, explained everything well and did a great job. Very professional job, offered solutions to other door issues. Highly recommend

Lyle,Westminster, MD (March 2015)

Testimony from Square Reviews – www.square.com

=

Great job! Good friendly crew.

Rodney, Marriottsville, MD (March 2015)

Testimony from Square Reviews – www.square.com

=

Excellent and friendly experience….. John Knowledgable about the job and had everything managed correctly

Alicia, Owings Mills, MD (March 2015)

Testimony from Square Reviews – www.square.com

=

Service was fast and efficient. Rep arrived timely, infact ahead of schedule (February 2015)

Testimony from Square Reviews – www.square.com

=

 

Just wanted to share with you that we are very happy with our garage doors and have already had several people compliment them.  I also wanted to express my thanks to John for his professionalism and quality of installation.

When he started, I asked if the work truck leaked oil and his response was no.  But at the same time, he realized that is something I am concerned about and next time I look out, he has taken the time to put cardboard under the truck simply as a precautionary measure.

Thanks again and while I know he will be back out to replace the one panel – we could not be more happy with the overall experience of doing business with Mount Garage Doors.

 

thanks again,

Greg and Maria Frederick, MD ( Feb. 2015)

 

=

I wanted to let you know that I very much appreciate the service that I’ve received from start to finish from your company. Jake was on time and actually finished the job in about a half hour all along being polite and courteous.

Pat Reisterstown MD (November 2014)

=

First of all I want to say thank you for such quick scheduling for service.

I want to say a few words about your serviceman John.  He was extremely courteous and very knowledgeable.  He took the time to explain about the problem with our garage and  show me how to reprogram our remotes and key pad.  He is definitely an asset to your establishment.

We will certainly use your company going forward and will recommend your company to anyone needing garage repair or replacement.

Thank You,

Debbie Ellicott City, MD ( November 2014)

=

I am very happy with my new garage door opener!  It is smooth and quiet and easy to use. The installer was very efficient and provided great service and educated me on the system. He also adjusted the door so it fits properly after recent changes to the floor, and he added a new rubber seal at the bottom to keep out rain, wind and debris.

Jennifer Parkton, MD (October 2014)

Testimony from Angie’s List

=

Here’s a quick shout out to say just how much I respect your company, your service, you promptness, your products, and most especially your people.

Jose Westminster MD

=

Thanks again for the very fast service and quality work.  You’ve made one very satisfied customer! (October 2014)

Jim Finksburg, MD

=

Just wanted to let you know that I am totally impressed with the workmanship and attitude of the two mechanics that came today to fix my garage door. They were pleasant and professional and did a great job. ( Sept. 2014)

Jim Sykesville, MD

=

The service was great and timely!! Would highly recommend Mount Garage Doors! (Sept. 2014)

Trena Myersville, MD

Testimony from Square Reviews – www.square.com

=

This is a quality company.  They are professional, courteous, and prompt – one of the best vendors I have met in a long time. (Sept. 2014)

We were looking for two new garage doors and stumbled upon the Mount folks by just looking in the local directory – glad we did because we were getting discouraged and here’s why.  The garage door industry has a number of large manufacturers but most of them sell through large vendors – Costco, big box stores, Many of the products are mediocre at best and these outfits as well all know are hard to deal with if you’re interested in speaking with knowledgeable folks (none of these folks know anything about the product they’re selling!) before you dump a lot of money on garage doors and openers. Not the case with the Mount garage door company.

Dave and Julie are very knowledgeable and treat the customer very politely, never pressuring you, very patient in answering endless questions, following up when they say they will (how novel!).  In short, these guys have figured it out: be honest, be fair, do good work and show up on time, treat the customer well and they come back and then tell their friends.  When the Mounts are done with this business, they can go into teaching – explaining to folks how to run a good business!

Allan Woodbine, MD

Testimonial from www.angieslist.com

=

I had a garage door spring break this morning (08/04/2014).  After doing some internet review searching, I called Mount Garage Doors and spoke to John.  John was very professional, polite, and provided the exact cost estimate.

John was able to go to his shop get the springs (2) and come to my home in under 1 hour after the initial phone call.  It took John less than an hour, and the new 20,000 actions springs were installed (more expensive, but worth the cost).

Mount Garage Doors work includes a 3-year warranty on their work and parts! (Most others do not).

What you pay for it what you get!

I can whole-heartedly recommend Mount Garage Doors.  There were no games, no additional hidden costs, and no cheap used parts!

This was a legitimate honest and professional repair.

I would not hesitate to call Mount Garage Doors in the future!

Rick. Eldersburg, MD